2019 – 2020 Chapter Officers and Committee Chairman

The following individuals contribute to the success of the Windsor Chapter and please contact any person if you have any questions or comments.

President

David Dufour

Baymar Supply
Phone: (519) 916-5411
ddufour@baymarsupply.com

President Elect

Amanda Smith

JASEL Engineering Inc.
Phone: (519) 737-5725
amanda.smith@jasel.ca

Treasurer  / Student Activities Chair

Jamie Smith

University of Windsor
Phone: (519) 890-8684
smith125@uwindsor.ca

Secretary

Eric Pelletier

Dillon Consulting
Phone: (519) 948-5000 x3219
epelletier@dillon.ca

Research Promotion

Nathan Cook, P. Eng.

Dillon Consulting
Phone: (519) 948-5000 x3223
ncook@dillon.ca

Chapter Technology Transfer Committee

Dan Castellan, P. Eng.

University of Windsor
Phone: (519) 253-3000 x 2164
danc@uwindsor.ca

Historian

Andy Hrutka

Somers Environmental Products
Phone: (519) 978-3903
andy@somersep.com

Government Affairs Committee

Paul Greff

Vollmer Inc.
Phone: (519) 969-8025 x332
pgreff@vollmer.ca

Chapter Reception

Eric Pelletier

Dillon Consulting
Phone: (519) 948-5000 x3219
epelletier@dillon.ca

Membership Promotion
James Smith, P. Eng.

JASEL Engineering Inc.
Phone: (519) 737-5725
james.smith@jasel.ca

Newsletter Editor
Vince Laframboise

Greater Essex County District School Board
Phone: (519) 255-3200 x10532
vince.laframboise@publicboard.ca

YEA Chair
Amanda Smith

JASEL Engineering Inc.
Phone: (519) 737-5725
amanda.smith@jasel.ca

Student Branch Advisor- University of Windsor
Dr. David Ting, P.Eng.

University of Windsor
Phone: (519) 253-2871
dting@uwindsor.ca

Refrigeration Chair
Jon Palmer

Trane
Phone: (519) 256-7922
jpalmer2@trane.com

Board of Governors
Steve Koutsonicolas, P. Eng.

Caltab Air Balance Inc.
Phone: (519) 999-9954
caltabair@bellnet.ca

Board of Governors
James Smith, P. Eng.

JASEL Engineering Inc.
Phone: (519) 737-5725
james.smith@jasel.ca