2017 – 2018 Chapter Officers and Committee Chairman

The following individuals contribute to the success of the Windsor Chapter and please contact any person if you have any questions or comments.

President
Paul Greff

Vollmer Inc.
Phone: (519) 969-8025 x332
pgreff@vollmer.ca

President Elect
Nathan Cook, P. Eng.

Dillon Consulting
Phone: (519) 948-5000 x3223
ncook@dillon.ca

Treasurer
David Dufour

Baymar Supply
Phone: (519) 916-5411
ddufour@baymarsupply.com

Secretary / Newsletter Editor
Adam Meeker, P.Eng.

JASEL Engineering Inc.
Phone: (519) 737-5725
atmeeker@gmail.com

Research Promotion
Andy Hrutka

Phone: (519) 978-3903
lhrutka@hotmail.com

Chapter Technology Transfer Committee
Dan Castellan, P. Eng.

University of Windsor
Phone: (519) 253-3000 x 2164
danc@uwindsor.ca

Historian
Gord Snell

Engineered Air
Phone: (519) 649-1700
gord.snell@engineeredair.com

Grassroots Government Advocacy Chair
Bill Davies

Union Gas
Phone: (519) 251-6824
bdavies@uniongas.com

Chapter Reception
Rene Plourde

Victaulic
Phone: (226) 344-5218
rene.plourde@victaulic.com

Membership Promotion
James Smith, P. Eng.

JASEL Engineering Inc.
Phone: (519) 737-5725
james.smith@jasel.ca

Refrigeration Chair
Jon Palmer

Trane
Phone: (519) 256-7922
jpalmer2@trane.com

YEA Chair
Amanda Smith

JASEL Engineering Inc.
Phone: (519) 737-5725
amanda.smith@jasel.ca

Student Activities – University of Windsor
Dr. David Ting, P.Eng.

University of Windsor
Phone: (519) 253-2871
dting@uwindsor.ca

Student Activities – St. Clair College
Jamie Smith

University of Windsor
Phone: (519) 890-8684
smith125@uwindsor.ca

Board of Governors
Steve Koutsonicolas, P. Eng.

Caltab Air Balance Inc.
Phone: (519) 999-9954
caltabair@bellnet.ca

Board of Governors
James Smith, P. Eng.

JASEL Engineering Inc.
Phone: (519) 737-5725
james.smith@jasel.ca