2016 – 2017 Chapter Officers and Committee Chairman

The following individuals contribute to the success of the Windsor Chapter and please contact any person if you have any questions or comments.

President
Paul Greff

Vollmer Inc.
3822 Sandwich Street
Windsor, Ontario
Phone: (519) 969-8025 x332
pgreff@vollmer.ca

President Elect
Nathan Cook, P. Eng.

Dillon Consulting
3200 Deziel Dr. Suite 608
Windsor, Ontario
Phone: (519) 948-5000 x3223
ncook@dillon.ca

Treasurer
David Dufour

Baymar Supply
3200 Jefferson Blvd.
Windsor, Ontario
Phone: (519) 916-5411
ddufour@baymarsupply.com

Secretary / Newsletter Editor
Adam Meeker

JASEL Engineering Inc.
5725 Outer Drive
Windsor, Ontario
Phone: (519) 737-5725
adam.meeker@jasel.ca

Research Promotion
Andy Hrutka
Windsor, Ontario
Phone: (519) 978-3903
lhrutka@hotmail.com

Chapter Technology Transfer Committee
Bill Davies

Union Gas
PO Box 700, 3840 Rhodes Drive
Windsor, Ontario
Phone: (519) 251-6824
bdavies@uniongas.com

Historian
Gord Snell

Engineered Air, Southwestern Ontario Sales
60 Meg Drive, Unit #11
London, Ontario
Phone: (519) 649-1700
gord.snell@engineeredair.com

Grassroots Government Advocacy Chair
Dan Castellan, P. Eng.

University of Windsor
401 Sunset Avenue, 610 Chrysler Hall Tower
Windsor, Ontario
Phone: (519) 253-3000 x 2164
danc@uwindsor.ca

Chapter Reception
Jeff Armstrong

Trane
6210 Hawthorne Drive
Windsor, Ontario
Phone: (519) 256-7922
jeff.armstrong@trane.com

Membership Promotion
Patrick Castellucci

Honeywell Building Solutions
3096 Devon Drive
Windsor, Ontario
Phone: (519) 250-2006
Patrick.castellucci@honeywell.com

Refrigeration Chair
Jon Palmer

Trane
6210 Hawthorne Drive
Windsor, Ontario
Phone: (519) 256-7922
jpalmer2@trane.com

YEA Chair
Rene Plourde

Victaulic
123 Newkirk Road
Richmond Hill, Ontario
Phone: (226) 344-5218
rene.plourde@victaulic.com

Student Activities – University of Windsor
Dr. David Ting

University of Windsor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
401 Sunset Avenue
Windsor, Ontario
Phone: (519) 253-2871
dting@uwindsor.ca

Student Activities – St. Clair College
Jamie Smith

University of Windsor
401 Sunset Avenue
Windsor, Ontario
Phone: (519) 890-8684
smith125@uwindsor.ca

Board of Governors
Steve Koutsonicolas, P. Eng.

Caltab Air Balance Inc.
515 Regent Rd.
Tecumseh, Ontario
Phone: (519) 999-9954
caltabair@bellnet.ca

Board of Governors
James Smith, P. Eng.

JASEL Engineering Inc.
5725 Outer Drive
Windsor, Ontario
Phone: (519) 737-5725
james.smith@jasel.ca